Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Chris Clarke & Plow

8:00PM - 9:00PM
Boll Weevil
Clairemont

Bluegrass

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Chris Clarke & Plow

6:00PM - 9:00PM
The Red Barn
Julian

Bluegrass
No Cover

Friday, December 2, 2016

Liz Grace & the Swing Thing

5:00PM - 9:00PM
Valley View Casino
Valley Center

Swing
No Cover

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Liz Grace & the Swing Thing

9:00PM - 11:30PM
Riviera Supper Club
La Mesa

Swing
No Cover

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Chris Clarke & Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Bluegrass
No Cover

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover
Details

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Louie Valenzuela / Nina Leilani Trio

6:30PM - 9:30PM
Cafe 21
Downtown

Jazz

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Do Right Louie

3:30PM - 6:30PM
Downtown Cafe
El Cajon

Blues/Rock

Details

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Chris Clarke & Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Bluegrass
No Cover

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Louis Valenzuela / Nina Leilani Trio

6:00PM - 10:00PM
La Valencia Hotel
La Jolla

Jazz

Friday, October 21, 2016

Robert Dove Quartet

8:00PM - 11:00PM
Harbor Music Hall
Little Italy

Jazz

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Red Fox Tails

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Panama 66
Balboa Park

Jazz

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Doug Walker Jazz Trio

2:00PM - 3:00PM
Ocean Beach Library – SDPL
Ocean Beach

Jazz

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Missy Andersen

9:00PM - 1:00AM
Prohibition
Downtown

Blues/Soul

Monday, October 10, 2016

Louie Valenzuela Jazz Jam

6:00PM - 9:00PM
Busalacchi
Hillcrest

Jazz

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Plow

6:00PM - 9:00PM
Pine House Cafe & Tavern
Pine Valley

Bluegrass
No Cover

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Chris Clarke & Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Bluegrass
No Cover

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Friday, September 23, 2016

Missy Andersen

6:00PM - 9:00PM
Europa Winery
Temecula

Blues/Soul


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10