Thursday, September 26, 2013

Cool Soul Trio

9:00PM - 11:00PM
Riviera Supper Club
La Mesa

Jazz

Friday, September 20, 2013

Louis Valenzuela Trio

9:00PM - 1:00AM
Turquoise Cafe Bar Europa

Jazz

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Chris Lea Trio

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Anthony Smith Trio: Jazz88 Happy Hour

5:00PM - 7:00PM
Park Manor

Jazz
$5

Sunday, September 8, 2013

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Friday, August 23, 2013

John Reynolds Quartet

9:30PM - 11:30PM
Seven Grand
North Park

Jazz

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Chris Lea Trio

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Holly Hoffman / Mike Wofford Quartet

7:30PM - 11:30PM
Croce’s Restaurant & Jazz Bar
Downtown

Jazz
$5

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Jesse LaMonaca

8:30PM - 9:30PM
The Griffin
Bay Park

Americana
$5

Sunday, August 11, 2013

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Friday, August 9, 2013

John Reynolds Quartet

9:30PM - 11:30PM
Seven Grand
North Park

Jazz

Thursday, August 8, 2013

Chris Lea Trio

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Saturday, August 3, 2013

Jesse LaMonaca

10:00PM - 11:00PM
The Casbah
Little Italy

Americana

Plow: From Farm to Bay Food & Wine Classic

6:00PM - 9:00PM
Living Coast Discovery Center
Chula Vista

Bluegrass
$45-$75

Thursday, August 1, 2013

Chris Lea Trio

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Chris Lea Trio

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Friday, July 12, 2013

John Reynolds Quartet

9:30PM - 11:30PM
Seven Grand
North Park

Jazz

Thursday, July 11, 2013

Chris Lea Trio

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Thursday, June 27, 2013

Chris Lea Trio

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Mosby

9:00PM - 12:00AM
Queen Bee’s
North Park

Jazz

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Richard Thompson Quintet

3:30PM - 5:00PM
Liberty Theatre at Paradise Village

Jazz

Friday, June 21, 2013

John Reynolds Quartet

9:00PM - 12:00AM
Seven Grand
North Park

Jazz

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Chris Lea Trio

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Friday, June 14, 2013

John Reynolds Quartet

10:30PM - 12:00AM
Seven Grand
North Park

Jazz

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Kamau Kenyatta Trio

7:30PM - 9:00PM
Jazz at the Merc

Jazz
$15

Sunday, June 9, 2013

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Chris Lea Trio

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Friday, May 24, 2013

John Reynolds Quintet

9:00PM - 12:00AM
Seven Grand
North Park

Jazz

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Chris Lea Trio

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10