Thursday, August 7, 2014

Chris Lea & Friends

8:30PM - 11:30PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Saturday, August 2, 2014

John Reynolds Quartet

7:30PM - 10:30PM
Northern Spirits
San Marcos

Jazz

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Chris Lea & Friends

8:30PM - 11:30PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Saturday, July 19, 2014

CalPhonics

9:00PM - 11:30PM
The Beachcomber

Cover Band

Thursday, July 17, 2014

John Reynolds Quartet

7:30PM - 10:30PM
Northern Spirits
San Marcos

Jazz

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Joe Garrison & Night People

9:30PM - 11:00PM
98 Bottles
Little Italy

Jazz

Joe Garrison & Night People

7:30PM - 9:00PM
98 Bottles
Little Italy

Jazz

Friday, July 11, 2014

Euphoria Brass Band

10:00PM - 11:30PM
Bar Pink
North Park

Early Jazz

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Chris Lea & Friends

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

CalPhonics

9:00PM - 12:15AM
Lucky Bastard Saloon

Cover Band

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Dane Terry & Friends

6:00PM - 9:00PM
The Red Barn
Julian

Blues

Thursday, July 3, 2014

John Reynolds Quintet

8:00PM - 10:00PM
98 Bottles
Little Italy

Jazz

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Chris Lea & Friends

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Euphoria Band

8:30PM - 9:00PM
Carlsbad Music Festival

Jazz

Euphoria Band

6:00PM - 6:30PM
Carlsbad Music Festival

Jazz

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Joshua White

7:30PM - 10:30PM
Northern Spirits
San Marcos

Jazz

Friday, June 13, 2014

Joe Garrison & Night People

7:30PM - 9:00PM
Encinitas Library

Jazz
$15-20

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Sunday, June 1, 2014

CalPhonics

10:30AM - 11:30AM
Santee Street Fair

Cover Band

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Chris Lea & Friends

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Friday, May 23, 2014

Joe Garrison & Night People

7:30PM - 9:30PM
Seaside Center for Spiritual Living

Jazz
$15 General / $12 Student

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Chris Lea & Friends

8:30PM - 11:30PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Plow

7:00PM - 8:00PM
Encinitas Library

Bluegrass

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Zapf Dingbats

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Early Jazz

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Zapf Dingbats: Fountain Stage

6:00PM - 7:15PM
Gator by the Bay

Early Jazz

Linnzi Zaorski: Bourbon Street Stage

1:15PM - 2:30PM
Gator by the Bay

Early Jazz

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Plow

6:00PM
Ramona Bluegrass Festival
Ramona

Bluegrass

CalPhonics: Old Town Cinco de Mayo Fest

11:00AM - 12:00PM
Café Coyote Stage

Cover Band


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10