Saturday, April 28, 2012

Plow @ The Train Song Festival

5:00PM - 6:00PM
Old Poway Park
Poway

Bluegrass

Thursday, April 26, 2012

The Lovebirds: Nutsy Pants CD Release

9:00PM - 11:00PM
Lestat’s West

Folk

Details

Sunday, April 22, 2012

Plow @ Adams Ave Unplugged

5:00PM - 6:30PM
Kensington Cafe
Kensington

Bluegrass

Nick Tocco / Doug Walker @ Adams Ave Unplugged

12:00PM - 1:30PM
Sabuku Sushi

Jazz

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Plow @ Adams Avenue Unplugged

3:30PM - 4:30PM
Adams Park Stage

Bluegrass

Saturday, April 14, 2012

Plow with Ten Mile Tide

10:00PM - 1:00AM
Winstons
Ocean Beach

Bluegrass

Sunday, April 8, 2012

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Saturday, April 7, 2012

Nick Tocco / Doug Walker

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Kensington Cafe
Kensington

Jazz

Saturday, March 31, 2012

Joseph Howell Trio

9:00PM - 1:00AM
Turquoise Cafe Bar Europa

Jazz

Friday, March 30, 2012

Kamau Kenyatta Trio

6:00PM - 9:00PM
San Diego Zoo
Balboa Park

Jazz

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Matt Taylor Jazz Habit

8:00PM - 11:00PM
Leroy’s Kitchen & Lounge
Coronado

Jazz

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Firefly Jazz Quartet plays The NotWedding

5:45PM - 9:00PM
San Diego Aerospace Museum
Balboa Park


Saturday, March 17, 2012

Plow

6:00PM - 9:00PM
The Red Barn
Julian

Bluegrass

Thursday, March 15, 2012

DGQ and Ian Tordella Group

8:00PM - 10:30PM
The Loft, UCSD
La Jolla

Jazz

Sunday, March 11, 2012

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Plow

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass

Saturday, March 3, 2012

Nick Tocco / Doug Walker

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Kensington Cafe
Kensington


Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Matt Talyor Jazz Habit

8:00PM - 11:00PM
Leroy’s Kitchen & Lounge
Coronado

Jazz

Friday, February 24, 2012

Linnzi Zaorski

8:00PM - 10:00PM
Syrah Wine Bar

Early Jazz

Thursday, February 23, 2012

Linnzi Zaorski

9:00PM - 12:00AM
Bar Pink
North Park

Early Jazz

Friday, February 17, 2012

Linnzi Zaorski

8:00PM - 10:00PM
Pappy and Harriet’s

Early Jazz

Sunday, February 12, 2012

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Plow

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass

Saturday, February 4, 2012

Nick Tocco / Doug Walker

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Kensington Cafe
Kensington


Friday, February 3, 2012

Chris Clarke / Doug Walker

5:00PM - 8:00PM
Sophie’s Gallery

Bluegrass

Thursday, February 2, 2012

Matt Taylor Jazz Habit

8:00PM - 11:00PM
Leroy’s Kitchen & Lounge
Coronado

Jazz

Saturday, January 28, 2012

Paul Seaforth Quartet

8:00PM - 10:00PM
98 Bottles
Little Italy


Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Danny Green Quartet

9:00PM - 10:30PM
The Loft, UCSD
La Jolla

Jazz

Sunday, January 8, 2012

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Plow

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park



10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19