Sunday, August 21, 2011

Plow

10:00PM - 11:00PM
KSON’s Bluegrass Special


Saturday, August 20, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 11:00AM
Summergrass


Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Friday, August 19, 2011

Plow & Houston Jones

8:00PM - 10:00PM
New Expression Music


Sunday, August 14, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park


Saturday, August 13, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Saturday, August 6, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Saturday, July 30, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Saturday, July 23, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Saturday, July 16, 2011

Zapf Dingbats

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Pappy and Harriet’s


Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Sunday, July 10, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park


Saturday, July 9, 2011

Frame of Reference

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Ray at Night


Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Zapf Dingbats

9:30PM - 11:30PM
El Dorado Bar
East Village


Saturday, July 2, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Saturday, June 25, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Saturday, June 18, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Saturday, June 11, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Saturday, June 4, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Saturday, May 28, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Frame of Reference

9:00PM - 12:00AM
Eleven


Saturday, May 21, 2011

Frame of Reference

6:00PM - 8:00PM
Expressive Arts


Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Saturday, May 14, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill

Bluegrass

Saturday, May 7, 2011

Cabaret

4:00PM - 6:00PM
Cygnet Theatre
Old Town

Theatre

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill

Bluegrass

Friday, May 6, 2011

Cabaret

8:00PM - 10:00PM
Cygnet Theatre
Old Town

Theatre

Thursday, May 5, 2011

Cabaret

7:30PM - 9:30PM
Cygnet Theatre
Old Town

Theatre

Tuesday, May 3, 2011

Zapf Dingbats

9:30PM - 11:30PM
El Dorado Bar
East Village



20 21