Sunday, May 1, 2011

Plow

11:00AM - 12:00PM
Adams Ave Roots Fest (DiMille’s Stage)
Normal Heights

Bluegrass

Saturday, April 30, 2011

Plow

5:50PM - 6:40PM
Ramona Bluegrass Festival
Ramona


Plow

1:00PM - 2:00PM
Ramona Bluegrass Festival
Ramona


Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Sunday, April 24, 2011

Plow

5:00PM - 8:00PM
The Red Barn
Julian


Saturday, April 23, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Thursday, April 21, 2011

Cabaret

7:30PM - 10:00PM
Cygnet Theatre
Old Town

Theatre

Sunday, April 17, 2011

Plow

4:00PM - 5:00PM
Earth Fair (Folk Music Stage)


Saturday, April 16, 2011

Plow

3:00PM - 4:00PM
Flower Fields


Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Friday, April 15, 2011

Cabaret

7:30PM - 10:00PM
Cygnet Theatre
Old Town


Thursday, April 14, 2011

Cabaret

7:30PM - 10:00PM
Cygnet Theatre
Old Town


Sunday, April 10, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park


Saturday, April 9, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Zapf Dingbats

9:30PM - 12:00AM
El Dorado Bar
East Village


Saturday, April 2, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Saturday, March 26, 2011

Anthony Smith Quartet Plus

2:00PM - 6:00PM
Tango Del Rey


Saturday, March 19, 2011

Plow

6:00PM - 9:00PM
The Red Barn
Julian


Friday, March 18, 2011

Zapf Dingbats

9:00PM - 11:00PM
Ideal Hotel


Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Zapf Dingbats

9:30PM - 12:00AM
El Dorado Bar
East Village


Sunday, February 27, 2011

Plow

8:00PM - 9:00PM
The Belly Up


Sunday, February 13, 2011

Plow

10:00PM - 11:00PM
KSON’s Bluegrass Special


Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Zapf Dingbats

9:30PM - 12:00AM
El Dorado Bar
East Village


Saturday, January 29, 2011

Zapf Dingbats

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Templar’s Hall
Poway


Thursday, January 20, 2011

Plow

7:00PM - 8:00PM
Dirty Thursdays Podcast
North Park


Friday, January 14, 2011

Plow

4:00PM - 6:00PM
Blythe Bluegrass Festival
Blythe

Bluegrass

Plow

12:00PM - 1:00PM
Blythe Bluegrass Festival
Blythe

Bluegrass

Saturday, January 8, 2011

Plow

8:00PM - 10:00PM
Old Time Music
North Park


Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Zapf Dingbats

9:30PM - 12:00AM
El Dorado Bar
East Village



20