Friday, June 24, 2016

Alison Affleck Quintet

6:00PM - 8:00PM
Panama 66
Balboa Park

Jazz
No Cover

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Chris Clarke & Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Bluegrass
No Cover

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Saturday, April 30, 2016

John Reynolds Quartet

7:30PM - 11:00PM
Northern Spirits
San Marcos

Jazz

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Shelly Taylor Trio

6:00PM - 10:00PM
Eddie V’s: Seaport Village
Downtown

Jazz

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Chris Clarke & Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Bluegrass
No Cover

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Liz Grace & the Swing Thing

6:00PM - 10:00PM
Valley View Casino
Valley Center

Swing

Sunday, April 17, 2016

CalPhonics

5:00PM - 9:00PM
Valley View Casino
Valley Center

Dance/Cover Band

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Shelly Taylor Trio

6:00PM - 10:00PM
Eddie V’s: Seaport Village
Downtown

Jazz

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Shelly Taylor Trio

6:00PM - 10:00PM
Eddie V’s: Seaport Village
Downtown

Jazz
No Cover

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Missy Andersen

7:00PM - 11:00PM
Humphrey’s Backstage Lounge
Shelter Island

Blues/Soul
No Cover

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Missy Andersen

7:30PM - 11:00PM
Iva Lee’s
San Clemente

Blues/Soul

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Chris Clarke & Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Bluegrass
No Cover

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Shelly Taylor Trio

6:00PM - 10:00PM
Eddie V’s: Seaport Village
Downtown

Jazz

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Jesse LaMonaca / Steep Canyon Rangers

8:00PM - 9:00PM
The Music Box
Little Italy

Americana/Bluegrass


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10