Thursday, September 25, 2014

Chris Lea & Friends

8:30PM - 11:30PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Plow: Open House/Potluck

6:00PM - 8:30PM
Wild Willow Farm

Bluegrass

Friday, September 19, 2014

CalPhonics

9:00PM - 11:30PM
The Beachcomber

Cover Band

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Chris Lea & Friends

8:30PM - 11:30PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Liz Grace & The Swing Thing

9:00PM
Riviera Supper Club
La Mesa

Swing

Friday, September 12, 2014

Jesse LaMonaca & The Dime Novels: SD Music Thing

10:00PM
Seven Grand
North Park

Americana

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Jesse LaMonaca & The Dime Novels

7:00PM
House of Blues

Americana

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Chris Lea & Friends

8:30PM - 11:30PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Jesse LaMonaca & The Dime Novels

2:45PM - 4:45PM
Mira Mesa Beer Festival

Americana
$19-42

Friday, August 22, 2014

Chris Lea & Friends

8:30PM - 11:30PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Chris Lea & Friends

8:30PM - 11:30PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Friday, August 15, 2014

Tonga Ross-Mau Band

8:00PM - 10:00PM
98 Bottles
Little Italy

Jazz

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Chris Lea & Friends

8:30PM - 11:30PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Chris Lea & Friends

8:30PM - 11:30PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Saturday, August 2, 2014

John Reynolds Quartet

7:30PM - 10:30PM
Northern Spirits
San Marcos

Jazz

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Chris Lea & Friends

8:30PM - 11:30PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Saturday, July 19, 2014

CalPhonics

9:00PM - 11:30PM
The Beachcomber

Cover Band

Thursday, July 17, 2014

John Reynolds Quartet

7:30PM - 10:30PM
Northern Spirits
San Marcos

Jazz

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Joe Garrison & Night People

9:30PM - 11:00PM
98 Bottles
Little Italy

Jazz

Joe Garrison & Night People

7:30PM - 9:00PM
98 Bottles
Little Italy

Jazz

Friday, July 11, 2014

Euphoria Brass Band

10:00PM - 11:30PM
Bar Pink
North Park

Early Jazz

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Chris Lea & Friends

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

CalPhonics

9:00PM - 12:15AM
Lucky Bastard Saloon

Cover Band

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Dane Terry & Friends

6:00PM - 9:00PM
The Red Barn
Julian

Blues

Thursday, July 3, 2014

John Reynolds Quintet

8:00PM - 10:00PM
98 Bottles
Little Italy

Jazz

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Chris Lea & Friends

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Euphoria Band

8:30PM - 9:00PM
Carlsbad Music Festival

Jazz


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10