Sunday, January 12, 2014

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Friday, December 27, 2013

John Reynolds Quartet

9:30PM - 11:30PM
Seven Grand
North Park

Jazz

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Red Fox Tails

9:30PM - 11:30PM
Seven Grand
North Park

Jazz

Sunday, December 22, 2013

Red Fox Tails

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Jazz

Friday, December 20, 2013

Jon Garner Trio

9:30PM - 1:00AM
Prohibition
Downtown

Swing

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Chris Lea Trio

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Sunday, December 15, 2013

Richard Thompson Quintet

6:30PM - 8:00PM
Christ Presbyterian Church

Jazz
$10

Friday, December 13, 2013

Gerard Nolan Quartet

7:30PM - 10:00PM
Northern Spirits
San Marcos

Jazz

Sunday, December 8, 2013

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Saturday, December 7, 2013

Jesse LaMonaca & the Dime Novels

9:00PM - 10:00PM
The Griffin
Bay Park

Americana
$5

Friday, December 6, 2013

Joe Garrison & Night People

7:30PM - 9:30PM
Seaside Center for Spiritual Living

Jazz
$15 Adult / $12 Student
Details

Friday, November 22, 2013

John Reynolds Quartet

9:30PM - 11:30PM
Seven Grand
North Park

Jazz

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Chris Lea Trio

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Joe Garrison & Night People

8:45PM - 10:30PM
The Loft, UCSD
La Jolla

Jazz

Details

Friday, November 1, 2013

Braden Smith Trio

6:30PM - 9:30PM
St Tropez Bistro

Jazz

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Chris Lea Trio

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Friday, October 25, 2013

John Reynolds Quartet

9:30PM - 11:30PM
Seven Grand
North Park

Jazz

Plow

6:00PM - 9:00PM
HauntFest on Main
El Cajon

Bluegrass

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Tim McMahon Quartet

7:30PM - 10:00PM
Northern Spirits
San Marcos

Jazz

Thursday, October 17, 2013

Chris Lea Trio

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Jesse LaMonaca & The Dime Novels

12:00PM - 1:00PM
La Jolla Art & Wine Fest

Americana

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Doug Walker Trio

12:00PM - 1:00PM
La Jolla Art & Wine Fest

Jazz

Friday, October 11, 2013

John Reynolds Quartet

9:30PM - 11:30PM
Seven Grand
North Park

Jazz

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Chris Lea Trio

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Jesse LaMonaca & The Dime Novels

10:30PM - 11:30PM
The Griffin
Bay Park

Americana
$5

Plow

6:00PM - 9:00PM
The Red Barn
Julian

Bluegrass

Cool Soul Trio plays Pacific Beach Fest

11:00AM - 12:00PM
Pacific Beach Boardwalk

Jazz

Friday, October 4, 2013

Plow

5:00PM - 8:00PM
Friday Night Liberty: Sophie’s Gallery

Bluegrass


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10