Track List

  1. Make You Fall in Love With Me
  2. Every Night
  3. Don't Lose Hope
  4. If I Had a Dollar
  5. Alright (feat. Rob Deez)
  6. Slow Goin (feat. A.J. Croce)
  7. Portland
  8. I Can't Be Your Man
  9. So Far, So Good (feat. Nina Storey)
  10. I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song
  11. La Is Not My Home
  12. Just Let Me Love You
  13. Knock You Out (feat. B Willing James)
  14. You Happened to Me
  15. Never Gonna Let You Go
  16. Loving You Is Killing Me
  17. Goodbye Lullaby


Josh Damigo, guitar/vocals, and featuring Jeff Berkley, Doug Walker, Rick Schmidt, John Foltz, Marta Zaludova, Erdis Maxhelaku, and more.