Sunday, April 24, 2016

Chris Clarke & Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
location Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Bluegrass
No Cover

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
location Harbor City Church
Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Liz Grace & the Swing Thing

6:00PM - 10:00PM
location Valley View Casino
Swing

Sunday, April 17, 2016

CalPhonics

5:00PM - 9:00PM
location Valley View Casino
Dance/Cover Band

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
location Harbor City Church
Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Shelly Taylor Trio

6:00PM - 10:00PM
location Eddie V’s: Seaport Village
Jazz

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
location Urban Solace
Bluegrass
No Cover

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Shelly Taylor Trio

6:00PM - 10:00PM
location Eddie V’s: Seaport Village
Jazz
No Cover

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Missy Andersen

7:00PM - 11:00PM
location Humphrey’s Backstage Lounge
Blues/Soul
No Cover

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
location Harbor City Church
Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Missy Andersen

7:30PM - 11:00PM
location Iva Lee’s
Blues/Soul

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Chris Clarke & Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
location Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Bluegrass
No Cover

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
location Harbor City Church
Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
location Harbor City Church
Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Shelly Taylor Trio

6:00PM - 10:00PM
location Eddie V’s: Seaport Village
Jazz

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
location Urban Solace
Bluegrass
No Cover

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Jesse LaMonaca / Steep Canyon Rangers

8:00PM - 9:00PM
location The Music Box
Americana/Bluegrass

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
location Harbor City Church
Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Missy Andersen

7:30PM - 10:30PM
location Iva Lee’s
Blues/Soul
No Cover

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Chris Clarke & Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
location Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Bluegrass
No Cover

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
location Harbor City Church
Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Shelly Taylor Trio

6:00PM - 10:00PM
location Eddie V’s: Seaport Village
Jazz
No Cover

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
location Harbor City Church
Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Shelly Taylor Trio

6:00PM - 10:00PM
location Eddie V’s: Seaport Village
Jazz
No Cover

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
location Urban Solace
Bluegrass
No Cover

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Jesse LaMonaca & the Dime Novels

9:00PM - 10:00PM
location Sycamore Den
Americana
No Cover

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
location Harbor City Church
Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
location Harbor City Church
Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Missy Andersen

7:00PM - 11:00PM
location Humphrey’s Backstage Lounge
Blues/Soul
No Cover

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Chris Clarke & Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
location Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Bluegrass
No Cover

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10