Saturday, November 26, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Saturday, November 19, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Sunday, November 13, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park


Saturday, November 12, 2011

Plow

9:00PM - 12:00AM
One-Eyed Gypsy


Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Saturday, November 5, 2011

Nick Tocco / Doug Walker

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Kensington Cafe
Kensington


Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Saturday, October 29, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Saturday, October 22, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Saturday, October 15, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Sunday, October 9, 2011

John Cain Duo

6:00PM - 10:00PM
Eddie V’s: La Jolla
La Jolla


Plow

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park


Saturday, October 8, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Saturday, October 1, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Saturday, September 24, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Friday, September 23, 2011

Christy Bruneau

8:00PM - 10:00PM
Claire de Lune


Saturday, September 17, 2011

Plow

4:00PM - 5:00PM
Julian Back Country Music Jamboree


Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Sunday, September 11, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park


Saturday, September 10, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Saturday, September 3, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Sunday, August 28, 2011

Richard Thompson

7:00PM - 8:30PM
Christ Presbyterian Church


Saturday, August 27, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Acoustic Jazz Duets

8:00PM - 10:00PM
Boll Weevil
Clairemont

Sunday, August 21, 2011

Plow

10:00PM - 11:00PM
KSON’s Bluegrass Special


Saturday, August 20, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 11:00AM
Summergrass


Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill


Friday, August 19, 2011

Plow & Houston Jones

8:00PM - 10:00PM
New Expression Music


Sunday, August 14, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park


Saturday, August 13, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 1:00PM
Golden Hill Farmers Market
Golden Hill



20 21 22