Sunday, September 18, 2016

Do Right Louie

8:00PM - 9:00PM
Navajo Live Bar
La Mesa

Blues/Rock

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Missy Andersen

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Miramonte Winery
Temecula

Blues/Soul

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Missy Andersen

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Humphrey’s Backstage Lounge
Shelter Island

Blues/Soul

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Friday, September 9, 2016

Missy Andersen

6:00PM
Thornton Winery
Temecula

Blues/Soul

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Doug Walker Jazz Trio

6:00PM - 7:00PM
North Clairemont Library – SDPL
Clairemont

Jazz

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Missy Andersen

7:30PM - 10:30PM
Iva Lee’s
San Clemente

Blues/Soul

Monday, August 29, 2016

Missy Andersen

8:00PM - 11:00PM
Humphrey’s Backstage Lounge
Shelter Island

Blues/Soul

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Chris Clarke & Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Bluegrass
No Cover

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Joe Amato Trio

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cafe 21
Downtown

Jazz
No Cover

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Irving Flores

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Harbor Music Hall
Little Italy

Jazz

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Plow: N. County Bluegrass & Folk Club

8:00PM - 9:00PM
Round Table Pizza
Escondido

Bluegrass
No Cover

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Jesse LaMonaca & the Dime Novels

10:00PM - 11:00PM
The Casbah
Little Italy

Americana

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Chris Clarke & Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Bluegrass
No Cover

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Saturday, July 9, 2016

with Chris Clarke & Dane Terry at Sam Hinton Fest

12:00PM - 1:00PM
Old Poway Park
Poway

Americana/Bluegrass

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Friday, July 1, 2016

Plow

6:00PM - 9:00PM
Pine House Cafe & Tavern
Pine Valley

Bluegrass

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Chris Clarke & Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Bluegrass
No Cover

Harbor City Band

10:00AM - 11:30AM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock
No Cover

Saturday, June 25, 2016

CalPhonics plays OB Street Fair

6:30PM - 7:30PM
Winstons
Ocean Beach

Dance/Cover Band
No Cover


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10