Sunday, September 10, 2017

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Americana/Bluegrass

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Americana/Bluegrass

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Americana/Bluegrass

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Americana/Bluegrass

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Americana/Bluegrass

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Americana/Bluegrass


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10