Saturday, May 2, 2015

Plow

6:00PM - 8:00PM
Cosmopolitan Restaurant
Old Town

Bluegrass

Plow

1:00PM - 2:00PM
Suzie’s Farm
South Bay

Bluegrass

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Chris Lea Jazz Experience

12:00AM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Jesse LaMonaca & the Dime Novels

3:00PM - 4:00PM
Mission Federal Art Walk
Little Italy

Americana

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Plow

6:00PM - 9:00PM
The Red Barn
Julian

Bluegrass

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Chris Lea Jazz Experience

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Saturday, April 11, 2015

John Reynolds Quintet

8:00PM - 10:00PM
98 Bottles
Little Italy

Jazz

Friday, April 10, 2015

CalPhonics

8:00PM - 11:30PM
Bahia Belle After Dark

Dance/Cover Band

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Chris Lea Jazz Experience

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Chris Lea Jazz Experience

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Friday, March 27, 2015

Liz Grace and the Swing Thing

8:00PM - 10:30PM
Riviera Supper Club
La Mesa

Swing

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Chris Lea Jazz Experience

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Plow

1:00PM - 2:00PM
Thorn St Brewery

Bluegrass

Friday, March 20, 2015

John Reynolds Quartet

7:30PM - 10:30PM
Northern Spirits
San Marcos

Jazz

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Anthony Smith Quintet

7:00PM - 9:30PM
98 Bottles
Little Italy

Jazz

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Anthony Smith Quartet

8:00PM - 11:00PM
Northern Spirits
San Marcos

Jazz

Friday, March 13, 2015

Liz Grace and the Swing Thing

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Proud Mary’s

Swing

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Chris Lea Jazz Experience

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Joe Garrison & Night People

7:00PM - 8:00PM
Jazz Live: Saville Theater

Jazz

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Nanette Secor & Mad Men

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Northern Spirits
San Marcos

Jazz

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Ian Harland Quartet

7:00PM - 8:30PM
98 Bottles
Little Italy

Jazz

Friday, February 27, 2015

Charlie Arbelaez Jazz Jam

10:00PM - 1:00AM
Rook Bar

Jazz

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Chris Lea Jazz Experience

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Plow

11:00AM - 1:00PM
Wild Willow Farm

Bluegrass

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Chris Lea Jazz Experience

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Chris Lea Jazz Experience

8:30PM - 11:00PM
Solare Ristorante
Point Loma

Jazz

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass
No Cover

Friday, February 6, 2015

Night People

6:00PM - 8:00PM
Seaside Center for Spiritual Living

Jazz


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10