Sunday, July 8, 2018

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Chee Koo Trio

10:00PM - 11:30PM
Seven Grand
North Park

Jazz

Sunday, June 24, 2018

The Dingbats

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Roots of Jazz & Folk

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Doug Walker & Joe Amato

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Kensington Cafe
Kensington

Jazz

Friday, June 22, 2018

Whitney Shay Quartet

8:00PM - 11:30PM
US Grant Hotel
Downtown

Jazz

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Chris Lea

6:00PM - 7:45PM
Chula Vista Library Auditorium
Chula Vista

Classical/Jazz

Friday, June 15, 2018

Whitney Shay Quartet

8:00PM - 11:30PM
US Grant Hotel
Downtown

Jazz

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Liz Grace & the Swing Thing

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Riviera Supper Club
La Mesa

Swing

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Chee Koo Trio

10:00PM - 11:30PM
Seven Grand
North Park

Jazz

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Beston Barnett

3:30PM - 5:30PM
Lestat’s West
Normal Heights

Jazz/Eclectic/World
$10

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Jeff Berkley

6:00PM - 7:00PM
Art Around Adams – Kensington Park Stage
Kensington

Americana

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Chee Koo Trio

10:00PM - 11:30PM
Seven Grand
North Park

Jazz

Sunday, May 27, 2018

The Dingbats

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Americana/Bluegrass

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Late Night Jazz Jam

9:00PM - 11:30PM
Ken Club
Kensington

Jazz

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Paul Viani Quartet

8:00PM - 11:00PM
Covo
La Jolla

Jazz

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass

Saturday, May 12, 2018

John Reynolds Quartet

7:30PM - 10:30PM
Northern Spirits
San Marcos

Jazz

Friday, May 11, 2018

Liz Grace & the Swing Thing

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cafe 21
Downtown

Swing

Friday, May 4, 2018

Whitney Shay Quartet

8:00PM - 11:00PM
US Grant Hotel
Downtown

Jazz

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Shawn Rohlf & Friends – Adams Ave Unplugged

3:00PM - 4:00PM
Ould Sod
Normal Heights

Americana

Friday, April 27, 2018

Liz Grace & the Swing Thing

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cafe 21
Downtown

Swing
No Cover

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Plow

8:00PM - 9:00PM
Boll Weevil
Clairemont

Bluegrass
Free

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Americana/Bluegrass

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Doug Walker Trio

6:30PM - 7:30PM
Point Loma/Hervey — SDPL
Point Loma

Jazz

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Doug Walker Jazz Trio

6:30PM - 7:30PM
North Clairemont Library – SDPL
Clairemont

Jazz

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10