Friday, April 27, 2018

Liz Grace & the Swing Thing

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cafe 21
Downtown

Swing
No Cover

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Plow

8:00PM - 9:00PM
Boll Weevil
Clairemont

Bluegrass
Free

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Americana/Bluegrass

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Doug Walker Trio

6:30PM - 7:30PM
Point Loma/Hervey — SDPL
Point Loma

Jazz

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Doug Walker Jazz Trio

6:30PM - 7:30PM
North Clairemont Library – SDPL
Clairemont

Jazz

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass

Saturday, April 7, 2018

John Reynolds Quartet

7:30PM - 10:30PM
Northern Spirits
San Marcos

Jazz
No Cover

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Chee Koo Trio

10:00PM - 11:30PM
Seven Grand
North Park

Jazz

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Shawn Rohlf & Friends – Happy Hour

5:00PM - 8:00PM
Whistle Stop Bar
South Park

Americana

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Liz Grace & the Swing Thing

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Tio Leo’s
Bay Park

Swing
No Cover

Monday, March 26, 2018

Jazz Jam w/ Louie Valenzuela

9:00PM - 12:00AM
Rosie O’Grady’s

Jazz
No Cover

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Americana/Bluegrass

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Friday, March 23, 2018

Liz Grace & the Swing Thing

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cafe 21
Downtown

Swing
No Cover

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Chee Koo Trio

10:00PM - 11:30PM
Seven Grand
North Park

Jazz

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Americana/Bluegrass

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Trio w/ Dane Terry & Chris Clarke

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Kensington Cafe
Kensington

Bluegrass/Old-Time/Roots

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Plow plays Bluegrass Brunch

10:00AM - 2:00PM
Urban Solace
North Park

Bluegrass

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Chee Koo Trio

10:00PM - 11:30PM
Seven Grand
North Park

Jazz

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Plow

7:00PM - 9:00PM
Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
Encinitas

Americana/Bluegrass

Harbor City Band

9:00AM - 12:30PM
Harbor City Church
East Village

Americana/Praise Rock


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10