Saturday, September 3, 2011

Sunday, August 28, 2011

Richard Thompson

7:00PM - 8:30PM
location Christ Presbyterian Church


Saturday, August 27, 2011

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Acoustic Jazz Duets

8:00PM - 10:00PM
location Boll Weevil

Sunday, August 21, 2011

Saturday, August 20, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 11:00AM
location Summergrass


Friday, August 19, 2011

Plow & Houston Jones

8:00PM - 10:00PM
location New Expression Music


Sunday, August 14, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 2:00PM
location Urban Solace


Saturday, August 13, 2011

Saturday, August 6, 2011

Saturday, July 30, 2011

Saturday, July 23, 2011

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Zapf Dingbats

7:00PM - 10:00PM
location Pappy and Harriet’s


Sunday, July 10, 2011

Plow

10:00AM - 2:00PM
location Urban Solace


Saturday, July 9, 2011

Frame of Reference

7:00PM - 9:00PM
location Ray at Night


Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Zapf Dingbats

9:30PM - 11:30PM
location El Dorado Bar


Saturday, July 2, 2011

Saturday, June 25, 2011

Saturday, June 18, 2011

Saturday, June 11, 2011

Saturday, June 4, 2011

Saturday, May 28, 2011

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Frame of Reference

9:00PM - 12:00AM
location Eleven


Saturday, May 21, 2011

Frame of Reference

6:00PM - 8:00PM
location Expressive Arts


Saturday, May 14, 2011

Bluegrass

Saturday, May 7, 2011

Cabaret

4:00PM - 6:00PM
location Cygnet Theatre

Theatre


20 21 22 23 24