Track List

  1. And a Smile
  2. Life is Like
  3. I Will Be With You
  4. Including Stu
  5. Hope and Kindness
  6. Soldiers (Peace is a Cake)
  7. Beautiful
  8. Workaholics and Control Freaks
  9. New Day
  10. The Sun is Always Shining
  11. Sweeter
  12. Granite
  13. Nunderwear
  14. We Know We Know
  15. Tweekin' Tonight


rosebud (composer, producer, voice, kalimba, tinkerbells,), Scott Ireland (composer, producer, voice, guitar), Dennis Caplinger (fiddle, slide guitars, mandolin, banjo), Brian "Nucci" Cantrell (drums), Doug Walker (upright & electric bass), Barry Toombs (french horn), Jeff Berkley (tambourine, good vibes, piece pipe, producer, recording engineer), Tim Flannery (3rd harmony on "Nunderwear"), Eve Selis (Kid's Choir Directory on "Soldiers"), Lucie Forbes (co-vocal on "Soldiers")