CHRIS CLARKE – Pale Moonlight Blues

Track List

  1. Caroline
  2. The 4th of July
  3. Pale Moonlight Blues
  4. High on a Mountain
  5. Midnight on the Stormy Deep
  6. East Virginia Blues
  7. And Going Away
  8. Mornin'
  9. (My) Creole Belle
  10. This Morning I Am Born Again
  11. The L&N Don't Stop Here Anymore
  12. Short Life of Trouble
  13. Tonapah Station
  14. Railroading on the Great Divide
  15. Wesley


Chris Clarke, vocals/mandolin/guitar/banjo; Jeff Berkley, Doug Pettibone, John Mailander, Robin Henkel, Joe Pomianek, Dennis Caplinger, Dane Terry, Lindsay White, Cathryn Beeks, Doug Walker, and Josh Hermes