Track List

  1. Dearly Beloved
  2. Be Cool
  3. Wichita Lineman
  4. I Don't Want to Cry Anymore
  5. Fingers On Keys
  6. Sometimes
  7. Happy Talk
  8. You'll Have to Swing It (Mr. Paganini)
  9. Midnight Sun
  10. Love With All the Trimmings
  11. Taking a Chance On Love
  12. With a Song in My Heart



Comments are closed.